13th International Conference on Artificial Intelligence and Symbolic Computation

Home Committee Keynotes Poster Program Registration Accommodation Venue & Travel

For Authors

For Participants

Previous AISCs


AISC 2018 Registered Participants

Xiaoyu Chen Beihang University China
Pengcheng Peng Beihang University China
Jing Yang Guangxi University for Nationalities China
Zoltan Kovacs The Private University College of Education of the Diocese of Linz Austria
Fadoua Ghourabi Ochanomizu University Japan
Haotian Shuai GuangXi University for Nationalities China
Bo Huang Beihang University China
Pedro Quaresma University of Coimbra Portugal
Pascal Schreck University of Strasbourg France
Tianyu Ma GuangXi University for Nationalities China
Dragan Vidovic Microsoft Serbia
Solrun Halla Einarsdottir Chalmers University of Technology Sweden
Jose Divasón Mallagaray University of La Rioja Spain
Ana Romero University of La Rioja Spain
Shaofan Liu Beihang University China
Mawunyo Kofi Darkey-Mensah University of Silesia Poland
Cezary Kaliszyk University of Innsbruck Austria
Jie Luo Beihang University China
David Braun Université de Strasbourg France
Yaqing Jiang University of Edinburgh United Kindom
Weiwei Tang Guangxi University for Nationality China
Wenyuan Wu Chongqing Institutes of Green and Intelligent Technology China
Tianshu Song Beihang University China
Chenqi Mou Beihang University China
Jiahua Lai Beihang University China
Yu Wang Peking University China
Dongchen Jiang Beijing Forestry University China
Jacques Fleuriot University of Edinburgh United Kingdom
Martin Strecker University of Toulouse France
Zhenhua Liu Guangxi University for Nationalities China
Philippe Pouliot Ecole Polytechnique Montreal Canada
Juan Xu Beihang University China
Dongming Wang Beihang University and Guangxi University for Nationalities China
Zhaoji Wang Beihang University China
Rilun Xia Beihang University China
Haoyu Cao Beihang University China
Mengfan Liang Beihang University China
Wei Su Lanzhou University China